Comments are off for this post

All Winners at Tax Section Annual Meeting!

On May 4, 2019, the Tax Section honored Leslie J. Barnett and Bruce H. Bokor as the 2018-2019 Gerald T. Hart Outstanding Tax Attorneys of the Year, and watched the Run for the Roses in true Kentucky Derby fashion.

Comments are closed.