Contacts

Tax Section Contacts

Joseph B. Schimmel, Chair
Cohen, Chase, Hoffman & Schimmel Pa
9400 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 600
Miami, FL 33156-2841
Office: 305-670-0201
Fax: 305-670-6152
jschimmel@miamitaxlaw.com

 

Michael D Minton, Chair-Elect
Dean Mead Minton & Zwemer
PO Box 2757
Fort Pierce, FL 34954-2757
Office: 772-464-7700
Email: mminton@deanmead.com

 

William R. Lane Jr., Immediate Past Chair
Holland & Knight LLP
PO Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601-1288
Office: 813-227-8500
Fax: 813-229-0134
william.lane@hklaw.com

 

Mark R. Brown, Treasurer
Kaye Scholer LLP
777 S Flagler Dr Ste 1000E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6152
Office: 561-802-3230
Fax: 561-802-3217
mark.brown@kayescholer.com

 

Mark Scott, Secretary
Kaufman Rossin
2265 Secoffee Ter
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-3191
Office: 305-857-6768
Fax: 786-470-2268
mscott@kaufmanrossin.com

 

Christopher Hargrett, Program Administrator
The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-561-5625
Email: CHargrett@floridabar.org