Contacts

Tax Section Contacts

William R. Lane Jr., Chair
Holland & Knight LLP
PO Box 1288
Tampa, FL 33601-1288
Office: 813-227-8500
Fax: 813-229-0134
william.lane@hklaw.com

Joseph B. Schimmel, Chair-Elect
Cohen, Chase, Hoffman & Schimmel Pa
9400 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 600
Miami, FL 33156-2841
Office: 305-670-0201
Fax: 305-670-6152
jschimmel@miamitaxlaw.com

James H. Barrett, Immediate Past Chair
Baker & McKenzie L L P
1111 Brickell Ave Ste 1700
Miami, FL 33131-3125
Phone: 305-789-8900
Email: james.barrett@bakernet.com

Mark R. Brown, Treasurer
Kaye Scholer LLP
777 S Flagler Dr Ste 1000E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6152
Office: 561-802-3230
Fax: 561-802-3217
mark.brown@kayescholer.com

D. Mark Scott, Secretary
Kaufman Rossin
2265 Secoffee Ter
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-3191
Office: 305-857-6768
Fax: 786-470-2268
mscott@kaufmanrossin.com

Christopher Hargrett, Program Administrator
The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-561-5625
Email: CHargrett@floridabar.org