Contacts

Tax Section Contacts

 

Michael D Minton, Chair
Dean Mead Minton & Zwemer
PO Box 2757
Fort Pierce, FL 34954-2757
Office: 772-464-7700
Email: mminton@deanmead.com

Janette M. McCurley, Chair-Elect
B Gray Gibbs, PA
100 2nd Ave S Ste 707
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-4360
Office: 727-892-9901
janette@gibbslawgroup.com

Joseph B. Schimmel, Immediate Past Chair
Cohen, Chase, Hoffman & Schimmel Pa
9400 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 600
Miami, FL 33156-2841
Office: 305-670-0201
Fax: 305-670-6152
jschimmel@miamitaxlaw.com

Brian M. Malec, Treasurer
Dean Mead, P.A.
420 S Orange Ave Ste 700
Orlando, FL 32801-4911
Office: 407-428-5177
bmalec@deanmead.com

Mark Scott, Secretary
Kaufman Rossin
2265 Secoffee Ter
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-3191
Office: 305-857-6768
Fax: 786-470-2268
mscott@kaufmanrossin.com

Leslie Reithmiller, Program Administrator
The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-561-5625
Email: LReithmiller@floridabar.org